U Make it Easy as 1,2,3,4

1 Think, 2 Do, 3 Words, 4 You….. I am Happy

1,2,3,4 >> Plain White Ts March 11, 2009

Filed under: Coret2 Iseng ^_^ — Princess Frog @_@ @ 3:33 PM

hmmm kalo denger ini semangat seorang jomblowati jadi bangkit…ngarep mode ON tuh biar ada aja a prince nyanyiin lagu ini gitu ..

but this is very simple song for a simple girl like me..I dont know about the meaning of love but just always n always think that “LOVE” is easy as 1,2,3,4…. busetttt tumben puitis..

Biasa bgt tuh, kalo abis aja broken heart pasti deh jadi puitis ..hmm kok kebalik ya, biasana orang malah jadi puitis kalo fall in love..

this is d’ Song… Judulna lucu bgt 1,2,3,4 by Plain White Ts

Give me more loving than I’ve ever had
Make me feel better when I’m feeling sad
Tell me I’m special even though I know I’m not
Make me feel good when I hurt so bad
Barely getting mad
I’m so glad I found you
I love being around you
You make it easy
Its as easy as 1-2-1-2-3-4
There’s only one thing
To Do
Three words
For you
I love you
There’s only one way to say
Those three words
That’s what I’ll do
I love you

Give me more loving from the very start
Piece me back together when I fall apart
Tell me things you never even tell your closest friends
Make me feel good when I hurt so bad
You’re the best that I’ve had
And I’m so glad I found you
I love being around you
You make it easy
It’s easy as 1-2-1-2-3-4
There’s only one thing
To Do
Three words
For you
I love you
There’s only one way to say
Those three words
That’s what I’ll do
I love you

Huehehe bagus kan .. so simple with the lyric rite ?? as simple as  love

hmm dah ah.. mo bobok dulu bsok mo dikmpus seharian achh.. kerjain TA

 

Leave a Reply

